2022 Calendar

Updated: May 17

The calendar for CFTS events for 2022 is shown here.


Please refer back here for future updates.


Milton Keynes area kyu gradings show a start time of 10:00am but times for each grading group will be issued closer to the grading date.


All Milton Keynes area gradings will be held at;

Knowles Primary School, Queensway, Bletchley, Milton Keynes, MK2 2HB.


From June 11th 2022 all Bedford area gradings, including 1st Kyu and Dan gradings will be held at;

Daubeney Academy, Orchard Street, Kempston, MK42 7PS


DATE

TIME

EVENT

LOCATION

Saturday 5th March

10:00

Beds Area Kyu Gradings

Hastingsbury Challenger Acad.

Sunday 6th March

10:00

MK Area Kyu Gradings

Knowles Primary School

Saturday 11th June

10:00

Beds Area Kyu Gradings

Daubeney Academy Kempston

Sunday 12th June

10:00

MK Area Kyu Gradings

Knowles Primary School

Saturday 18th June

09:30

1st Kyu & Dan Gradings

Daubeney Academy Kempston

Saturday 17th September

10:00

Beds Area Kyu Gradings

Daubeney Academy Kempston

Sunday 18th September

10:00

MK Area Kyu Gradings

Knowles Primary School

Saturday 12th November

09:30

1st Kyu & Dan Gradings

Daubeney Academy Kempston

Saturday 3rd December

10:00

Beds Area Kyu Gradings

Daubeney Academy Kempston

Sunday 4th December

10:00

MK Area Kyu Gradings

Knowles Primary School


Recent Posts

See All

Milton Keynes Area It was a successful day for the graders, with a range of candidates from blue belt to brown/red (10th kyu to 1st kyu). Over 40 students from Newton Longville, Bletchley, Newport Pag

Currently, there is no fixed calendar of events for 2021. Check back, as this may change with the current COVID 19 situation.